Hi Everyone!

WordPress shows me all sorts of metrics, so I’d like to take the opportunity to say hello!

Or perhaps hola, bonjour, guten tag, selamat siang, namaste, or ola? 

In any case, I Just want to say hi to all the readers and make everyone aware of something. 

I see a lot of people are coming over from NU directly here, but I actually dual post on the WW forums as well. If for whatever reason your experience on word press isn’t that great, I recommend going there as well to read what I’ve put out. 

I often alternate between posting first on WW forums and this word press, so its good to check one because the other might not be updated right away (but both will be updated eventually! also gives me another metric to work with on ww forums; too bad I can’t get more info there)

So thanks for reading everyone!

Xing Tian

WW FORUM LINK

Leave a comment